BREAKING: FG Approves 6 New Colleges Of Education In Nigeria:

Read Time:22 Second

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the establishment of Six (6) new Federal Colleges of Education, in Bauchi, Benue, Ebonyi, Edo, Osun and Sokoto States. A Technical Team from #NigeriaGov will be visiting the States for inspection of the sites, in preparation for take-off in October 2020.

Also Read: President Buhari Awards Scholarship To Three Secondary School Students Up To PHD

Check the letter from the Director (press), Federal Ministry of Education below:

0 0
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »